Tuesdays With Dorie – Flip Over Plum Cake

Another ugly dessert, although this time seemingly by design. Tasted great though, and that’s all that matters. Looking forward to having some at work tomorrow.

7 Responses to “Tuesdays With Dorie – Flip Over Plum Cake”

  1. It looks great – I admire your self control at waiting until tomorrow to dive in.

  2. I’m with cakelaw! I couldn’t do twd this week – traveling in NY! great job though 🙂

  3. Yes, not so photogenic but really tasty. I liked this one a lot, even though I didn’t know what to expect at first.

  4. Looks perfect–just like mine! I loved the plums, so yummy.

  5. Your will power is amazing! I hope you enjoy it! I think it looks good 🙂

  6. How the heck did you not dig into that while it was hot?!

  7. […] September 13 – Classic Brownies September 20 – Salt and Pepper Shortbread September 27 – Flip-Over Plum Cake October 4, 2011 – Apple Nut Muffin Cake October 11, 2011 – Basic Biscuits October 18, 2011 – […]

Leave a Reply

