Tuesdays With Dorie – Salt and Pepper Shortbreads

Hello,

These were pretty good. I couldn’t taste the pepper in these specifically, but I could definitely taste that there was something going on here. Not my favorite recipe, but tasty nonetheless. I’m curious to see what my workmates have to say about all this.

These look kind of bad, just like everything I do.

5 Responses to “Tuesdays With Dorie – Salt and Pepper Shortbreads”

  1. They look better then mine:) I was not a big fan..my kids didn’t care for them either.

  2. Recipe? Sounds intriguing.

  3. I thought they were pretty good, they smelled sorta funky when they were cooking at my house but I couldnt taste much pepper.

  4. […] Loaf September 6 – Chocolate Spice Quickies September 13 – Classic Brownies September 20 – Salt and Pepper Shortbread September 27 – Flip-Over Plum Cake October 4, 2011 – Apple Nut Muffin Cake October 11, 2011 […]

Leave a Reply

