Tuesdays With Dorie – Maple Cornmeal Biscuits

Currently, I’m on my honeymoon. I’m wrapping things up in Myrtle Beach and about to head down to Orlando, FL for a Disney vacation.

However, I haven’t missed a recipe since I started TWD, and I’m not about to let a little marriage stop me! I made this in the distant past. The biscuits were delicious. Everyone at work scarfed them up.

If you haven’t, please read my post about the cupcakes I made for my wedding

4 Responses to “Tuesdays With Dorie – Maple Cornmeal Biscuits”

  1. They look great! I hope you have a wonderful vacation/honeymoon!

  2. Mazel tov! And nice job baking!

  3. sup dawg yer supposed to be screwin’ you’re old lady in her vagooterola on yer honenymoon instead of sittin around the kitcthen takin’ pictuoures of dang BUISCUITS!

  4. […] White Chocolate Marbled Loaf Cake May 10, 2011 – Pecan Brown Sugar Bundt Cake May 17, 2011 – Maple Cornmeal Biscuits May 24, 2011 – Oatmeal Nutmeg Scones May 31, 2011 – Caramel Pots de Creme June 7, 2011 – […]

Leave a Reply

