Tuesdays With Dorie – Pecan Balls

HELLO FRIENDS.

I have been off of work so far all week, and so I was able to be a little more leisurely with my Tuesdays With Dorie baking. This is why I’m posting at 8pm on Tuesday instead of 2am. I refrigerated the dough overnight and figured I’d bake later.

This day off also gave me the luxury to peruse the Internet and look at all of your balls. Nice balls! Here is a picture of my balls.

My balls are not as tidy as many balls I’ve seen, and you’ll notice that I did not powder my balls like Dorie wanted me to, mainly because I didn’t want a mess.

3 Responses to “Tuesdays With Dorie – Pecan Balls”

  1. Nice Basket in the corner.

  2. […] 2011 – Citrus Currant Sunshine Muffins March 22, 2011 – Honey Nut Brownies March 29, 2011 – Pecan Powder Puffs April 5, 2011 – Coffee Ice Cream Tart April 12, 2011 – Strawberry Rhubarb Double Crisp April […]

Leave a Reply

