Tuesdays With Dorie – Cafe Volcano Cookies

Cookies without flour or butter? That’s like a cheeseburger without meat or a bun.

Still, these were pretty good. A little sticky. The coffee flavor was a bit strong for my taste, so I’ll probably dial it back if I ever have the motivation to make these again.

I meant to take these to work today, but I left the plate of cookies at home. I’m hoping that I did not leave them on the couch for the dog to attack…

2 Responses to “Tuesdays With Dorie – Cafe Volcano Cookies”

  1. they look perfect! hopefully they made it to work the next day (and not into the dog’s belly!).

  2. […] 1, 2009 – Rosy Poached Pear and Pistachio Tart December 8, 2009 – Sables December 15, 2009 – Cafe Volcano Cookies December 22, 2009 – My Favorite Pecan Pie December 29, 2009 – Low and Luscious Chocolate […]

Leave a Reply

