Tuesdays With Dorie – All In One Holiday Bundt Cake

Outside of a little crumbling issue when I was unmolding it, this cake turned out to be the bee’s knees. I wish Thanksgiving were a Tuesday so I could share my treats with family and friends. Oh well…another week of eating an entire bundt cake alone…

6 Responses to “Tuesdays With Dorie – All In One Holiday Bundt Cake”

  1. Isn’t it spectacular?! I actually made this three weeks ago and did a rewind this week (can’t do the Chestnut Cake right now). However, the first time I made this cake it stuck in my pan. I bought a new pan and made it again last night, perfection!

  2. Not ugly at all! Have fun eating it. You may need icing in a day or two.

  3. Joanna from Colorado Says:

    Hey there –
    Looks good! Could you freeze it, in slices, perhaps?

  4. I think it turned out looking good. Happy Thanksgiving, enjoy eating your cake!

  5. […] Cran-Apple Crisps November 17, 2009 – Sugar-Topped Molasses Spice Cookies November 24, 2009 – All in One Holiday Bundt Cake December 1, 2009 – Rosy Poached Pear and Pistachio Tart December 8, 2009 – Sables December 15, […]

Leave a Reply

