Tuesdays With Dorie – Vanilla Ice Cream

This is, by far, the vanilliest ice cream I’ve ever had.

And what goes great with vanilla ice cream?

Pupperoni, of course.

5 Responses to “Tuesdays With Dorie – Vanilla Ice Cream”

  1. So good, this vanilla ice cream.

    Oh. so. good.

  2. Now I’m scared. My dogs are circling the monitor. They seem to agree with you. I don’t know…

  3. My pup agrees.

  4. Um, no? Just sayin’, but I’m thinking there are better pairings with vanilla ice cream. But to each his own, I guess I shouldn’t judge 😛

  5. […] July 14, 2009 – Brioche Plum Tart July 21, 2009 – Raspberry Blanc-Manger July 28, 2009 – Vanilla Ice Cream August 4, 2009 – Classic Banana Bundt Cake August 11, 2009 – Brownie Buttons August 18, 2009 […]

Leave a Reply

