Tuesdays With Dorie – Brioche Plum Tart

I’m on vacation this week, so I am posting this message FROM THE PAST! I was enjoying a lazy Saturday when I realized I had baking to do. I put down my cup-and-ball and stopped pushing my hoop with a stick. This is what I came up with:

Pretty good. Some day we will land on the moon.

5 Responses to “Tuesdays With Dorie – Brioche Plum Tart”

  1. Are those Jujubes??!? I haven’t seen those in absolute ages.

  2. Wow, from the past? Awesome. How’s the Delorian?

  3. Looks good. Hope you enjoyed it in real time!

  4. The tart came out fabulous! Love the Jujubes in the background. Never could eat those, could enver get them out of my teeth 😛

  5. […] – Perfect Party Cake July 7, 2009 – Tribute to Katherine Hepburn Brownies July 14, 2009 – Brioche Plum Tart July 21, 2009 – Raspberry Blanc-Manger July 28, 2009 – Vanilla Ice Cream August 4, 2009 – […]

Leave a Reply

