Tuesdays With Dorie – Sugar Cookies

This is my favorite Dorie recipe yet.  It’s easy, it’s tasty, and it’s fairly mess-free.

Welp, that’s all for this week.  I accidentally spent all of Monday night watching It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia.

12 Responses to “Tuesdays With Dorie – Sugar Cookies”

  1. Ooh, ooh, I did that same thing tonight. So much for homework.

  2. Short and sweet this week huh? Kinda like the cookies. HAHA. I spent the last few hours watching Kung Fu Panda myself. Good stuff. 😉 Glad you enjoyed the cookies!
    Clara @ iheartfood4thought

  3. These were fab…weren’t they???

  4. I did enjoy these cookies. And they were EASY. Best part for a lazy girl.

  5. I agree, a very easy recipe and so tasty!

  6. I accidentally spent all night watching all of Firefly. Sounds like it was a trend, no? Easy is good.

  7. I had to laugh at what you said. At least you made them and enjoyed them!

  8. Short, sweet and to the point 🙂 Your cookies look great!

  9. I’m glad you enjoyed these! They look perfectly simple and sweet.

  10. A perfect summary of the cookies.

  11. Hey cookie dude,
    Thank you for such a baking appropriate Christmas card. Don’t know how you did that? Awesome….as I opened the aroma of freshley baked chunkers wafted out. he he just kidding. Seriously, thank you for your such a thoughtful greeting, my only, in the baking category. YIPPEE
    Merry Christmas and my your elf be Merry and Bright
    AmyRuth

  12. […] 2008 – Thanksgiving Twofer Pie December 2, 2008 – Linzer Sables December 9, 2008 – Grandma’s All-Occasion Sugar Cookies December 16, 2008 – Buttery Jam Cookies December 23, 2008 – Real Butterscotch Pudding […]

Leave a Reply

